The Digital World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the community of digidestined and belivers. All beliefs and opinions are safe here so feel free browse around and have fun!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Sup?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
TyrannoVox

TyrannoVox

Sup? Empty
PostSubject: Sup?   Sup? EmptyThu Jun 09, 2016 5:41 pm

Hello whoever's active, you can just call me Tyranno, Vox or TyrannoVox, its all up to you. So, I'll just start with the basics. Pretty soon, in a few days from now, I'll become twenty-one, that's pretty exciting I guess. I graduated from my high school back in 2013(Thank god! I hated that school with a few exceptions). What else can I say before getting into the Digimon aspect of my life...Ah yes! I'm only putting this out there so you guys can somewhat understand why I think about things they way I do, I have a unknown(to me and my family anyways, we got me tested a long time ago) form of autism.

Alright, on to Digimon. I've watched Digimon since the first season back in '99 and/or the early 2000s. It was always my favorite show, still am to this day. I always wanted to go on adventures, meet my very own Digimon and just beat all of the bad Digimon. I always wanted a Agumon, than a Guilmon and even now,I wouldn't mind a Dorumon Nor would I mind even a Renamon. Anyways, I have, in terms of accessories, a White/Silver D-Power with red accents and such and the Digimon box with most of the crest and one tag. (the one where all of the crests were metal and magnetic)

Okay, since that's out of the way, lets get started on the site and my stance and all that. I think that the digital world COULD exist, Whether it's by a different dimension or some other theory. I, personally, never had any of experiences, So, I am here to just read about others'. Well, that's if you guys are still interested and all that.